Music > CDs & mp3s


$10.00 - Audio CD
$6.50 - MP3 Download

Original Release: 2006

Number of Discs: 1

Label: Kangaroo Rain Music, Inc./KRMjazz

Buy CD (Compact Disk) >

Buy in mp3 format >

Click here to order by mail.

If you prefer to purchase individual song downloads from this CD, you can find them on most major download sites. To find sites just Google Vernon Carne.
Official PayPal Seal  


Listen to Samples
To hear a song sample, click the "play" icon by that sample. Please note that these samples are compressed to load quickly and do not represent the high CD quality of the tracks we sell.

1. Simple Measures, Simple Pleasures
2. Come Be With Me
3. Three Sixteen
4. V Groove
5. A Handful of Hours
6. Apples, Rocks and Angels
7. Passion Stone
8. Going on a Feeling
9. Mr. Wiggles
10. Everyday Life
11. Lullaby for Jason
12. Take It Easy
13. Pookie and the Princess
14. Three Little Kisses
15. When You Are Gone
16. Cloud Dance


Secure Online Ordering
If you like what you hear and see, please tell your friends. We count heavily on your support in helping to spread the word.